SIGMM Elections

Dear SIGMM members:
This year we have ACM SIGMM elections. All SIGMM members are invited to cast their vote for the three SIGMM officers:
– SIGMM Chair
– SIGMM Vice Chair
– SIGMM Director of Conferences.

Our candidates are
for Chair:
Dick C.A. Bulterman
Shih-Fu Chang

for Vice Chair:
Rainer Lienhart
Yong Rui

for Director of Conferences:
Susanne Boll
Nicu Sebe

You find all the information on the candidates as well as on ACM’s SIG election policies and procedures on this website:

Bookmark the permalink.